Latest Products http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in Latest Products Mon, 26 Oct 2020 15:50:17 +0530 en-us http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in Oil http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/oil.htm http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/oil.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pickles http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/pickles.htm http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/pickles.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/indian-spices.htm http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/indian-spices.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbs http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/herbs.htm http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/herbs.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Groundnut Oil http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/groundnut-oil.htm http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/groundnut-oil.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are ready to export pure and natural prepare ground nut oils for domestic and international market. This oil is known as king of all oils. Sesame Oil http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/sesame-oil.htm http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/sesame-oil.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our claints can avail from as sesame seed oil of good quality. It is prepare by using finest quality sesame seed picked for various field. This oil si known as queen of oil. Coconut Oil http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/coconut-oil.htm http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/coconut-oil.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail from us a premium range of Pure Coconut Oil. This Coconut Oil that we offer is finely extracted from pure and healthy coconuts. Neem Oil http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/neem-oil.htm http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/neem-oil.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply good quality of neem oil as our customer need. Neem oil is a vegetable oil pressed from the fruits and seeds of the neem (Azadirachta indica), an evergreen tree. Castor Oil http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/castor-oil.htm http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/castor-oil.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Castor oil with its botanical name Riccinus communis is native to Eastern Africa & India and is widely found in Mediterranean and Tropical region. Its plant flourishes in around 20 degrees and reaches a height of about 3-4 m. Mango Pickles http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/mango-pickles.htm http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/mango-pickles.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mango pickle is probably one of the most preferred type of Indian pickle. We produce quality mango pickles with full of spice ingredient . We are engaged in supplying and exporting high quality Mango Pickle to our clients. These are processed using fresh mangoes and various spices are added to them. Lemon Pickles http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/lemon-pickles.htm http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/lemon-pickles.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 No Indian meal is complete without a smidge of pickle, and lemon pickle is one of the most popular ones in India. Our lemon pickle is made with the juiciest lemon, We produce quality & fresh Lemon pickles with full of spice ingredient. Garlic Pickles http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/garlic-pickles.htm http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/garlic-pickles.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The garlic pickle is a side dish without which an Indian meal is incomplete. Prepared in a traditional manner using a variety of vegetables, masalas and oil.it is Widely demanded for its high medicinal value. Ginger Pickles http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/ginger-pickles.htm http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/ginger-pickles.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This is the pickle Made with tender ginger from the hills, this pickle is made by coarsely grinding the ginger, seasoned with traditional spices and oil The pickle is a side dish without which an Indian meal is incomplete. Prepared in a traditional manner. Mint Pickles http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/mint-pickles.htm http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/mint-pickles.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Who don’t love pickles? In India, pickling plays a major role in culture & religion. Pickling is connected to the ancient art of preserving food by curing it with salt . Mint pickle / pudina chutney is one of the famous pickle in south India. Curry Leaves Pickle http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/curry-leaves-pickle.htm http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/curry-leaves-pickle.htm Sat, 22 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaging in suplay of world class curry pickle with the customer specfication. Red Chilli Powder http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in exporting and supplying Chilli Powder in local house hold. Red chilli powder is a daily requirement in every household. Our product is prepared using best quality ingredients & is rich in taste. Coriander Powder http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/coriander-powder.htm http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/coriander-powder.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our customers with best quality Coriander Powder that are rich in taste and flavor. Sweet Flag Dried Root http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/sweet-flag-dried-root.htm http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/sweet-flag-dried-root.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Senna Auriculata http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/senna-auriculata.htm http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/senna-auriculata.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Chirayta http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/green-chirayta.htm http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/green-chirayta.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nigella Sativa Seeds http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/nigella-sativa-seeds.htm http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/nigella-sativa-seeds.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Chebulic Myrobalan http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/dried-chebulic-myrobalan.htm http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/dried-chebulic-myrobalan.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seeds http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Leaves http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/neem-leaves.htm http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/neem-leaves.htm Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bahama Grass http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/bahama-grass.htm http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/bahama-grass.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Finger Millet http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/finger-millet.htm http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/finger-millet.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton T-Shirts http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/cotton-t-shirts.htm http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/cotton-t-shirts.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We export good quality T-shirts with printing minimum 2 combined colors. The printing designs and colors depend upon the customer wish.This product is striched by making use of fine quality fabric with 100% cotton. Hibiscus Rosa Sinensis Flower http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/hibiscus-rosa-sinensis-flower.htm http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/hibiscus-rosa-sinensis-flower.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hibiscus Rosa Sinensis Leaves http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/hibiscus-rosa-sinensis-leaves.htm http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/hibiscus-rosa-sinensis-leaves.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indigofera Tinctoria http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/indigofera-tinctoria.htm http://www.royaloverseasindia.co.in/indigofera-tinctoria.htm Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530